Team

Ing. Johannes Hafner
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/11
Email: j.hafner@palladio-immobilien.at

Herta Oppitz
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/22
Email: h.oppitz@palladio-immobilien.at

Gülsüm Atan
Assistenz Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/25
Email: g.atan@palladio-immobilien.at

Daryna Dobrovolska
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/28
Email: d.dobrovolska@palladio-immobilien.at

Claudia Egelwolf
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/32
Email: c.egelwolf@palladio-immobilien.at

Martina Frank
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/24
Email: m.frank@palladio-immobilien.at

Dominik Geiger
Assistenz Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/31
Email: d.geiger@palladio-immobilien.at

Johanna Haas, dzt. in Karenz
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90
Email: j.haas@palladio-immobilien.at

Mag. (FH) Simone Hauberl
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/29
Email: s.hauberl@palladio-immobilien.at

Gabriele Klugmaier
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/35
Email: g.klugmaier@palladio-immobilien.at

Dr. Christina Kovaricek, LL.M., dzt. in Karenz
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/25
Email: c.kovaricek@palladio-immobilien.at

Elisabeth Lecher
Assistenz
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/23
Email: e.lecher@palladio-immobilien.at

Hubert Mann
Konsulent
Email: office@palladio-immobilien.at

Tamara Müllner
BA, Hausverwalterin
Tel. +43 (0)660 466 05 08
Email: t.muellner@palladio-immobilien.at

Mag. Dominika Orszulka
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/26
Email: d.orszulka@palladio-immobilien.at

Eva Schiller, dzt. Karenz
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/33
Email: e.schiller@palladio-immobilien.at

Margarete Sommer
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/26
Email: m.sommer@palladio-immobilien.at

DI (FH) Dominik Stadler
Hausverwalter
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/33
Email: d.stadler@palladio-immobilien.at

Engelbert Stallovits
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/30
Email: e.stallovits@palladio-immobilien.at

Veronika Trübswasser
Verwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/0
Email: v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at