Team

Ing. Johannes Hafner
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/11
Email: j.hafner@palladio-immobilien.at

Herta Oppitz
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/22
Email: h.oppitz@palladio-immobilien.at

Martina Frank
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/24
Email: m.frank@palladio-immobilien.at

Renate Gleckner
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/23
Email: r.gleckner@palladio-immobilien.at

Johanna Haas, dzt. in Karenz
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90
Email: j.haas@palladio-immobilien.at

Mag. (FH) Simone Hauberl
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/29
Email: s.hauberl@palladio-immobilien.at

Dr. Christina Kovaricek, LL.M.
Hausverwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/25
Email: c.kovaricek@palladio-immobilien.at

Elisabeth Lecher
Assistenz
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/23
Email: e.lecher@palladio-immobilien.at

Hubert Mann
Konsulent
Email: office@palladio-immobilien.at

Evelyn Pamer
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/27
e.pamer@palladio-immobilien.at

Anna-Katharina Partl
Assistenz
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90
a.partl@palladio-immobilien.at

Brigitta Röhlich
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90
Email: b.roehlich@palladio-immobilien.at

Margarete Sommer
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/26
Email: m.sommer@palladio-immobilien.at

Veronika Trübswasser
Verwaltung
Tel. +43 (0)1 90 431 90/0
Email: v.truebswasser@palladio-immobilien.at